With Christopher Auguste, David Berg, John Bessonette, Fabien Carruzzo, Kenneth Chin, Chris Davis, Richard Farley, David Fisher, Jennifer Godyn, Sheri Graniero, Barry Herzog, Sara Hung, Nathan Hyman, Elena Keil, Daniel King, Jamie Kocis, Todd E. Lenson, Jenny Leon, Elaine Lo, Daniel Michaelson, Steve Ni, Matthis Quin, Jordan M. Rosenbaum, Audrey Seongah Kim, Terrence L. Shen, Sanjay Thapar
The Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) has approved a proposal by the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) to facilitate listing on the NYSE without a prior underwritten public offering.