With Stanley N. Bergman, Jenny Bratt, James Brockway, James Dougherty, Marissa Dungey, William Kambas, David Lehn, Louis Piscatelli, Edward Renn, David L. Reynolds, Aaron Schumacher, Constance Shields, Ashley Slisz, David Stein
Federal law: On December 22, 2017 the President signed into law legislation that represents the most sweeping tax reform in decades (the "Act"), and generally takes effect on January 1, 2018.