With Perry Cacace, Richard M Corn, Timothy Donovan, Peter Fass, Michael Fernhoff, James Gerkis, Martin Hamilton, Rachel Hughes, Mani Kakkar, Anne Kim, Mary Kuusisto, Leslie Loffman, Amanda Nussbaum, Jamiel Poindexter
On December 18, 2015, President Obama signed into law an omnibus appropriations bill which included the Protecting Americans from Tax Hikes Act of 2015.