With Michelle Bosworth, Gary DiBianco, Mitchell Ettinger, Warren Feldman, Ryan D. Junck, Bradley A. Klein, Keith D. Krakaur, Steve Kwok, Andrew Lawrence, Colleen P. Mahoney, David Meister, Rebecca Murday, Jocelyn E. Strauber
On November 29, 2018, in a speech at the 35th International Conference on the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act