With Matthew Behrens, Alan Bickerstaff, John Cannon, III, J. Russel Denton, Ted Gilman, Carmelo Gordian, Kenneth Laverriere, Doreen Lilienfeld, J. Matthew Lyons, Gillian Moldowan, Lona Nallengara, Linda Rappaport, George Spera Jr.
On May 24, 2018, President Trump signed into law the Economic Growth, Regulatory Relief, and Consumer Protection Act (Reform Act).